Find electorates near you

Vote For The Planet Guides are based on the Climate Policy Scorecard and the publicly published policy of all candidates in the 2019 Australian Federal Election. The unique new graphical interface designed by Environment.Vote helps to clearly communicate to voters what their options are with each step of the preferential voting process, in order to preference candidates who are aligned to their values around the environment and make safe personal preference choices with their vote, quickly.

In the 2019 Australian Federal Election the Vote For The Planet Guides were shared virally the week before the election, with special thanks to The Juice Media and engaged Australian influencers. Analysis of the election results and page view data showed that swings to more progressive candidates and page views for all those electorates were directly proportionate (with exception to the electorate of Kooyong which bucked the trend). Environment.Vote partnered with regenerative transition accelerators, Reunion.Earth to co-create the 2019 How-to Vote For The Planet Guides as a part of the community marketing campaign #votefortheplanet 


Find your electorate's Vote For The Planet Guide below 👇🌏


ACT Electorates

ACT Bean
ACT Canberra
ACT Fenner

NSW Electorates

NSW Banks
NSW Barton
NSW Bennelong
NSW Berowra
NSW Blaxland
NSW Bradfield
NSW Calare
NSW Chifley
NSW Cook
NSW Cowper
NSW Cunningham
NSW Dobell
NSW Eden-Monaro
NSW Farrer
NSW Fowler
NSW Gilmore
NSW Grayndler
NSW Greenway
NSW Hughes
NSW Hume
NSW Hunter
NSW Kingsford Smith
NSW Lindsay
NSW Lyne
NSW Macarthur
NSW Mackellar
NSW Macquarie
NSW McMahon
NSW Mitchell
NSW New England
NSW Newcastle
NSW North Sydney
NSW Page
NSW Parkes
NSW Parramatta
NSW Paterson
NSW Reid
NSW Richmond
NSW Riverina
NSW Robertson
NSW Shortland
NSW Sydney
NSW Warringah
NSW Watson
NSW Wentworth
NSW Werriwa
NSW Whitlam

NT Electorates

NT Lingiari
NT Solomon

QLD Electorates

QLD Blair
QLD Bonner
QLD Bowman
QLD Brisbane
QLD Capricornia
QLD Dawson
QLD Dickson
QLD Fadden
QLD Fairfax
QLD Fisher
QLD Flynn
QLD Forde
QLD Griffith
QLD Groom
QLD Herbert
QLD Hinkler
QLD Kennedy
QLD Leichhardt
QLD Lilley
QLD Longman
QLD Maranoa
QLD McPherson
QLD Moncrieff
QLD Moreton
QLD Oxley
QLD Petrie
QLD Rankin
QLD Ryan
QLD Wide Bay
QLD Wright

SA Electorates

SA Adelaide
SA Barker
SA Boothby
SA Grey
SA Hindmarsh
SA Kingston
SA Makin
SA Mayo
SA Spence
SA Sturt

TAS Electorates

TAS Bass
TAS Braddon
TAS Clark
TAS Franklin
TAS Lyons

VIC Electorates

VIC Aston
VIC Ballarat
VIC Bendigo
VIC Bruce
VIC Calwell
VIC Casey
VIC Chisholm
VIC Cooper
VIC Corangamite
VIC Corio
VIC Deakin
VIC Dunkley
VIC Flinders
VIC Fraser
VIC Gellibrand
VIC Gippsland
VIC Goldstein
VIC Gorton
VIC Higgins
VIC Holt
VIC Hotham
VIC Indi
VIC Isaacs
VIC Jagajaga
VIC Kooyong
VIC La Trobe
VIC Lalor
VIC Macnamara
VIC Mallee
VIC Maribyrnong
VIC McEwen
VIC Melbourne
VIC Menzies
VIC Monash
VIC Nicholls
VIC Scullin
VIC Wannon
VIC Wills

WA Electorates

WA Brand
WA Burt
WA Canning
WA Cowan
WA Curtin
WA Durack
WA Forrest
WA Fremantle
WA Hasluck
WA Moore
WA O'Connor
WA Pearce
WA Perth
WA Stirling
WA Swan
WA Tangney



Suburb Search

Don't know the name of your electorate? No worries! Search your suburb here:

No electorates found nearby, try widening your search

Upcoming Dates